Our Lady of the ElMS
Board of Trustees 2016 - 2017 

Diane M. Evans - Chair, SunlitCommunications, Owner 
Bill Morse - Vice-chair, AM Higley, Senior Superintendent
Daniel J. Conway – Treasurer, Winsupply of Cleveland, CFO
Cathy L.Z. DuBois - Secretary, Kent State University, Associate Dean for Administration

 John Anderson, Preferred Compounding, Regional Sales Manager
Shannon Anicas, Global Ties Consultant
Patty Buschko, Bella Dora Management Inc., General Manager
Christine R. Curry, The City of Akron, Director of Communication
Allison Grealis, Precision Metalforming Association, V.P. Membership & Association Services
Christopher Hamm, Bridgewater Financial Group, President
Sister Barbara Kane, O.P., Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Director of Dominican Learning Center
Mary Padula, Person Centered Therapies Inc., Therapist Program Consultant 
Sister Valerie Shaul, O.P., Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Akron Motherhouse Coordinator
Jamie D. Singer, EnviroScience Inc., Environmental Scientist
Sister Carol Ann Spencer, O.P., Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Wellstreams Coordinator
John P. Stoner, The Village of St. Edward, President and CEO