Campus-Wide Administration and Staff

Ms. Deborah Farquhar Jones, President
Ms. Melanie Drouin, Admissions Director
Ms. Lindsay Fullerman, Athletic Director
Ms. Sarah Hutzler-Psihountakis '07, Alumnae Relations Director
Ms. Jeanette Meyer-Fladung, Director of External Relations
Mr. Kevin Murphy, Facilities Director
Mrs. Peggy Smith '65, Database Manager
Ms. Theresa Smith, Bookkeeper

Middle/High School Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Mrs. Jo Shoup, Administrative Assistant
Mr. Adam Anzelc, Social Studies
Ms. Daniela Archer, French
Sr. Maura Bartel, Assistant Principal/Registrar
Mrs. Carolyn Beeler, College Counselor
Mrs. Marcie Bircher, Theology
Mrs. Lisa Covington, Campus Minister
Mrs. Buff Darkow, English
Mr. Harold Darkow, Mathematics
Mrs. Elaine Dria, Mathematics
Mrs. Elaine Fippin, English
Ms. Ashley Gilliland, Auxilary Services Clerk
Mrs. Becky Gravenstein, Mathematics
Mr. Walt Jacoby, History/Government
Ms. Pat Kelley, Science/Physics
Dr. Jeannie Morris Kienzle, Long-Term Substitute Choral Director
Mrs. Erin Klaus, Counselor
Mrs. Hannah Minks-Clark, Theology
Mr. Chuck Nolte, Tutor
Mr. Matthew Powell, Media Specialist/Technology
Mrs. Maureen Reymann, Latin
Mrs. Nancy Rufus, History
Mr. Rick Ruggles, Spanish
Mrs. Holly Stoneberg, Biology
Mrs. Carol Ungvarsky, Chemistry
Mrs. Lisa Walker '90, English
Ms. Laurel Winters, Art
Ms. Carolyn Ziegler, Health/Physical Education

Elementary School Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Ms. Chrystal Manos, Principal
Ms. Cathy Calvaruso, Secretary
Mrs. Susan Arnold, Grade 4
Mrs. Kathy Augustyn, Grade 2
Mrs. Mary Kay Boring, Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Kathryn Dull-Watts, Art
Miss Christina Gaglio, Pre K Assistant Class A
Mrs. Autumn Gaskins, Grade 6
Mrs. Rose Gullo, Pre K Class A
Mrs. Nada Kahwaji, Health Aide
Miss Chelsy Kearney, Kindergarten
Ms. Darlene Khoury, Religious Education
Mrs. Laura Kowalik, Grade 1
Mrs. Christine Maier, Education Specialist
Mrs. Rose McCafferty, Auxiliary Clerk
Mrs. Meredith Patterson, Pre K Assistant Class B
Mr. Matthew Powell, Media Specialist/Technology
Ms. Diana Ross, Grade 5
Mrs. Susan Schwartz, Speech Therapist
Miss Amy Taylor, Grade 3
Mr. Dominic Tomei, Spanish
Miss Kristin Yee, Pre K Class B
Mrs. Kandy Zartman, Music
Ms. Carolyn Ziegler, Physical Education