Board of Trustees

2018-2019Executive Committee

John P. Stoner, Chair
The Village of St. Edward, President and CEO
Bill Morse, Vice-chair
AM Higley, Senior Superintendent
Sister Barbara Kane, O.P., Treasurer
Dominican Sisters of Peace, Director of Dominican Learning Center
Cathy L.Z. DuBois, Secretary
Kent State University, Associate Dean for Administration


John Anderson
Distributor Marketing Management, Director of Sales
Dr. Mark Bostelman
St. John Medical Center, Anesthesiologist
Patty Buschko
Bella Dora Management Inc., General Manager
Christine R. Curry
Marketing and Communications Consultant
Jessica McFall Forrest '03
Ciccolini & Associates Co., LPA, Attorney
Deborah Farquhar Jones, Ex Officio
President, Our Lady of the Elms
Michael Kunce
President, Bowery Management, Inc.
Mary Padula
Person Centered Therapies Inc., Therapist Program Consultant
Christen Marino Pascu '04
KeyBank, Area Retail Leader
Sister Valerie Shaul, O.P.
Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Akron Motherhouse Coordinator
Sister Carol Ann Spencer, O.P.
Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Wellstreams Coordinator
Lauran Burden Weber, '84
Owner/Vice President, Print Digital, Inc.