Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Executive Committee

John P. Stoner, Chair
The Village of St. Edward, President and CEO
Jessica McFall Forrest '03, Vice Chair
Reminger Co., L.P.A., Attorney
Michael Kunce, Treasurer
Bowery Management, Inc., President
Mary Padula, Secretary
Person Centered Therapies Inc., Therapist Program Consultant


John Anderson
Distributor Marketing Management, Director of Sales
Dr. Mark Bostelman
St. John Medical Center, Anesthesiologist
Patty Buschko
Bella Dora Management Inc., General Manager
Christine R. Curry
Special Assistant to the President, NEOMED
Cathy L.Z. DuBois
Kent State University, Associate Dean for Administration
Deborah Farquhar Jones, Ex Officio
Our Lady of the Elms School, President
Ron Klamert
Logistic Concepts, Inc., President
Sr. Joanne Lamert
Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Finance Clerk
Christen Marino Pascu '04
KeyBank, Senior IDM, Vice President
Bill Morse
AM Higley, Senior Superintendent
Antha Poleondakis '03
Huth, Kozer & Associates, Wealth Management Advisor
Sister Valerie Shaul, O.P.
Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Akron Motherhouse Coordinator
Sister Carol Ann Spencer, O.P.
Dominican Sisters of Peace Inc., Wellstreams Coordinator